Officers and Members

The Round Lake Area Exchange Club meets the second Thursday of every month at 7:30AM. Meetings are held at the Village of Round Lake Beach, located at 1937 N Municipal Way, Round Lake Beach. Meetings are also available via Zoom using the following link.

Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 940 4230 0957
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,94042300957# US (Chicago)
+16465588656,,94042300957# US (New York)
Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 940 4230 0957
Find your local number:

For membership information send us an e-mail.


Michele Bauman – President
Gil Rivera – President-elect
Jarrod Smith – Treasurer
Heather Bennett – Secretary
Joe Prindle – Past President

Board of Directors

Two-Year Term
Judy Armstrong
Jeanne Kearby
Donn Mendoza

One-Year Term
Maria Colunga
Beth Kiewicz
Danielle Theobald


Judy Armstrong
Michele Bauman
Heather Bennett
Daniel Burch
Aaron Cuellar
Jordan Debbink-Lesniak
Marci DiProva
Alex Fazekas
Robert Frank
Edwin Fuhrmann
Fergal Gallagher
Martha Ibarra
Bruce Johnson
Jeanne Kearby
Holly Kim
Connie Kraly
Mano Mano Resource Center
Jair Mejia
Donn Mendoza
Jaycee Ochoa
Brian Peterson
Joe Prindle
Sherry Ridge
Gil Rivera
Hector Rivera
Carlos Rosado
Consuelo Sanchez Castaneda
Round Lake Snappers Men’s Baseball Team
Tony Serna
Jarrod Smith
Danielle Theobald
Anthony Vega